Johan Larsson

CEO
(+46) 76 171 88 95 Johan@rtmedia.se

Tim Åbergh

CEO assistant / Creative director
(+46) 72 172 24 82 Tabergh@rtmedia.se

Jennie Åkeson

Key Account manager
(+46) 73 827 28 29 Jakeson@rtmedia.se

Ulrica Nyberg

Account manager
(+46) 70 388 60 07 Unyberg@rtmedia.se

John Valencia

Economy & Recruitment
Acting event manager
(+46) 73 511 79 22
Event@rtmedia.se

Nelly Mårtensson

Event Manager (Parental leave)
(+46) 76 207 59 83
Nmartensson@rtmedia.se

Alice-Nilsson

Alice Nilsson

Campaign Manager
(+46) 73 812 15 15
Anilsson@rtmedia.se

Lina-Eriksson

Lina Eriksson

Campaign Manager
(+46)72 019 92 72
Leriksson@rtmedia.se

You?

For open applications: email to Johan@rtmedia.se

We would love to hear from you! 👋

Visit our office

Secured By miniOrange