Agency team

Johan Larsson

CEO
(+46) 76 171 88 95
Johan@rtmedia.se

Alice-Nilsson

Alice Nilsson

Creative Director
(+46) 73 812 15 15
Anilsson@rtmedia.se

John Valencia

Economy & Recruitment
(+46) 73 511 79 22
John@rtmedia.se

Nelly Mårtensson

Key Account- & Campaign Manager (+46) 76 207 59 83 Nmartensson@rtmedia.se

Ulrica Nyberg

Key Account Manager
(+46) 70 388 60 07 Unyberg@rtmedia.se

ANNIKA ARVE

Marketing intern
(+46) 70 819 62 31
Aarve@rtmedia.se

You?

For open applications: email to Johan@rtmedia.se

Visit our office

Secured By miniOrange